Major Edits

Major edits to come, most immediately a reformatting of the home page text articles.  I like the center alignment but have been told by the powers that be (namely those that grant grades) that left aligning is the way to go.  What say you all?

Really, there’s nothing to stop me from reverting after I’ve subjected the site to its final review, mwahaha. 

So, if you return to the site in the next few days and everything looks different, I assure you it’s no more than a series of aesthetic changes and that the content shall remain and continue to grow.

Perhaps with some time off from school I’ll actually be able to start some of those projects to which I keep alluding.

A little Spider plant what's outgrown its pot, ready to extend into new space to become a big Spider plant.

A little Spider plant what’s outgrown its pot, ready to extend into new space to become a big Spider plant.

